St. Mary of the Hills
St.Mary-7.jpg

Contact Us

Contact

Collaborative Office

Clergy

Rev. Eric M. Bennett, Pastor
frbennett@visitationmilton.org

Deacon Kevin P. Martin, Jr.
deaconkevin@smhmilton.org

Collaborative Staff

Finance & Opperations Manager
Janice Powell – janice.powell@visitationmilton.org

Business Manager
Mary Shea DiCenzo – mary.dicenzo@visitationmilton.org

Office Staff
Laura Phelan – laura.phelan@visitationmilton.org
Paula Murphy – paula.murphy@visitationmilton.org
Joan O’Brien – joan.obrien@smhmilton.org
Barbara Lydon

Faith Formation

Director (pre-k to grade 5)
Denise Johnson-Ilaqua – denise.ilaqua@visitationmilton.org

Director (grades 6-10) & Youth Minister
Will Rein – will.rein@visitationmilton.org

Administrative Assistants
Adriana Goodfellow, Joan Rush, Lisa Martin – faithformation@visitationmilton.org

Music

Director of Music
Dr. Peter Watchorn – peter.watchorn@smhmilton.org

Noon Mass Music Leader
Frank Connell – smhfrankconnell@gmail.com

Cantors
Janice Wallace & Cyndi Fedewa

 

 

Where you can find us

Address:
29 Saint Mary’s Road
Milton, MA 02186
Directions

 

Use this form to contact the parish office or Print a parish registration form.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
I am interested in